banner
   
 
STAFF DIRECTORY home > people > staff directory
 
HAUPTMAN-WOODWARD INSTITUTE
mike Malkowski, Dr. Michael G. 716 898-8624 malkowski@hwi.buffalo.edu
bauer Bauer, Dr. William 716 898-8620 wbauer@hwi.buffalo.edu
cook Cook, Eleanor 716 898-8650 ecook@hwi.buffalo.edu
huang Huang, Dr. Nian (Nick) 716 898-8661 nhuang@hwi.buffalo.edu
rosenblum Rosenblum, Dr. Mary 716 898-8673 mrosenblum@hwi.buffalo.edu
weeks Weeks, Dr. Charles 716 898-8633 weeks@hwi.buffalo.edu
zhu Zhu, Dr. Guangyu 716 898-8665 gzhu@hwi.buffalo.edu
UNIVERSITY OF ROCHESTER
dumont Dumont, Dr. Mark E. 585 275-2466 mark_dumont@urmc.rochester.edu
clark Clark, Dr. Kathy 585 273-2715 kathy_clark@urmc.rochester.edu
connelly Connelly, Sara 585 275-1895 sara_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu
fedoriw Fedoriw, Nadia 585 273-2715 nadia_fedoriw@urmc.rochester.edu
UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA
wiener Wiener, Dr. Michael C. 434 243-2731 mwiener@virginia.edu
councell Daniel Councell 434 243-2730 djc9p@virginia.edu
irving Deandra Irving 434 243-2730 dfi3kx@virginia.edu
 
 
back to top